Lou's Tyres Limited Brigg Road, Scunthorpe, DN16 1AR 01724 281981
Google reviews for Lou's Tyres Limited
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Scunthorpe
  • Scunthorpe

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Staff friendly and helpful. Everyone seems focussed on customer service. Excellent website with clear and unambiguous pricing.

Dean Henley - February 2020

V good service.

Alan Robinson - February 2020

Excellent service!

Tom Anderson - January 2020

Very helpful and friendly staff, I booked online and everything was ready to go on the day, excellent service.

Jonathan Haller - October 2019

Great service, good price

Lisa Goodliffe - March 2019

All very efficient. I booked on line day before and was met knowing all about my booking and got straight on with fitting my new tyres. Fitted quickly with no fuss and a a good price.

Raymond Rouse - March 2019

excellent service from all staff members

Anthony Newsum - January 2019

Excellent Service ....all round.

John Axon - January 2019

It is the second time I was customer for Lou's Tyres and I was very happy with the deal. Professional manner of the lady at the reception and the people doing the really hard work but high standard they're all the best.

LUCIAN FUNDATIANU - December 2018

Reliable and honest service.

Jonathan Kenyon - June 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Scunthorpe:

Bottesford, Holme, Queensway Ind Estate, Raventhorpe, Scunthorpe, Twigmoor, Brigg, Barton Upon Humber, Messingham, Scotter, Scotton, Gunness, Crowle, Epworth, Belton, Winterton and many more surrounding villages

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]